جميع الاقسام
EN

الصفحة الرئيسية>معلومات عنا

موقعنا

                       

هي شركة شاملة ذات تقنية عالية. يقع المصنع في القاعدة الصناعية Foshan Nanhai New Light Source.

                       

Cawolo هي وحدة عضو في صناعة طاقة الهيدروجين فوشان منظمة. يعتمد المصنع معيار نظام الجودة بدقة ، وقد حصلت معظم المنتجات على شهادة CE ، ولديها العديد من براءات الاختراع في نفس الوقت.

                       

تمتلك Cawolo تقنيتها الأساسية الحاصلة على براءة اختراع: تقنية إنتاج الهيدروجين بفصل الهيدروجين والأكسجين عالي التركيز. في الوقت الحاضر ، قامت ببناء قاعة عرض متحف علوم وتكنولوجيا الهيدروجين عالية المستوى ، ملتزمة ببناء وتطوير نظام بيئي لمشاركة صحة الهيدروجين ، وقيادة تحول صناعة الهيدروجين العالمية.

                       

تلتزم Cawolo بالتطوير التقني وتطوير منتجات معدات التحليل الكهربائي في مجال معالجة المياه لأكثر من 15 عامًا ، وتباع المنتجات في الداخل والخارج. هناك سلسلتان من المنتجات الصناعية الحالية وسلسلة المنتجات المنزلية تشمل: مولد ماء الهيدروجين ، آلة ماء الهيدروجين ، مؤين الماء القلوي ، مدلك عين الهيدروجين ، آلة استنشاق الهيدروجين، الخ.

                       

تشمل المنتجات الصناعية: آلة كبيرة لمياه الهيدروجين (للري الزراعي والتربية) ، آلة معالجة المياه ، مؤين الماء التجاري ، مولد ماء الهيدروجين الكبير ، مولد المياه القلوية / الحمضية القوية ؛ مولد المياه كهربائيا.


لدينا مصنع

bt
bt
bt
bt

الشهادة

bt
bt
bt
bt
bt
bt
bt

All Categories
EN

Home>About

ABOUT US

                       

Guangdong Cawolo Hydrogen Technology Co., Ltd. is a comprehensive high-tech enterprise. The factory is located in the Foshan Nanhai New Light Source Industrial Base.

                       

Cawolo is a member unit of Foshan Hydrogen Energy Industry Association. The factory adopts strictly quality system standard, most of the products have passed CE certification, and have many patents at the same time.

                       

Cawolo has its own core patented technology: ultra-high-concentration hydrogen-oxygen separation hydrogen production technology. At present, it has built a high-standard hydrogen science and technology museum exhibition hall, committed to building and developing a hydrogen health sharing ecosystem, and actively leading the transformation of the global hydrogen industry.

                       

Cawolo is committed to the technical development and product development of electrolysis equipment in the water treatment field for more than 15 years, and the products are sold at home and abroad. There are two series of existing industrial products and household productshousehold series include: hydrogen water generator, hydrogen water machine, Alkaline water ionizer, hydrogen eye massager, hydrogen inhalation machine, etc.

                       

Industrial products include: large hydrogen water machine(for agricultural irrigation and breeding), water treatment machine, commercial water ionizer, large hydrogen water generator, strong alkaline / acidic electrolyzed water generator; electrolyzed water generator.


OUR FACTORY

bt
bt
bt
bt

Certificate

bt
bt
bt
bt
bt
bt
bt